TalkAwhile - The Folk Corporation Forum
November 13, 2018, 05:48:12 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Tour, New CD & Cropredy
 
   Home   Help Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Tour Dates 2017 - Full List  (Read 2688 times)
John Beresford
Relying on Welsh wisdom
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 707
Loc: Manchester, UK



WWW
« on: March 10, 2017, 12:01:34 AM »

One-off concerts and guest appearances
Tuesday 31 January - Earl Okin 70th Birthday Show - The Bedford - Balham, London
Friday 17 March - Hamburger Hafenkonzert - Hamburg, Germany
Saturday 22 April - Feast of St George 2017 - Trafalgar Square, London
Monday 22 May - Guest with Billy Bragg at fundraiser for homeless charity 'Streets of London' - Union Chapel, London
Saturday 24 June - Glastonbury Festival - Somerset
Saturday 12 August - Guest with Fairport Convention at Cropredy
Thursday 17 August - Guest with Lunasa at Fleadh Cheoil na hÉireann 2017 - Shannon Aerodome - Ennis, Co Clare, Ireland
Sunday 20 August - Wayfest 2017 - Farnham, Surrey
Thursday 7 December - Ralph’s 73rd Birthday Benefit Concert for Crisis at Christmas - Half Moon - Putney
Saturday 16 December - Guest at the Crisis Christmas Carol Service - Southwark Cathedral - London

Ralph McTell and Wizz Jones 'About Time' Tour
Thursday 9 February - The Tolmen Centre - Constantine, Cornwall
Friday 10 February - The Beehive - Honiton, Devon
Saturday 11 February - The Kenton Theatre - Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire
Sunday 12 February - Bush Hall - Shepherd's Bush, London
Friday 26 May - Bonington Theatre - Nottingham
Sunday 28 May - Leek Arts Festival - Foxlowe Arts Centre - Leek, Staffordshire
Wednesday 9 August - Sidmouth Folk Week - Sidmouth, Devon
Friday, 1 September - Redgrave Theatre - Clifton, Bristol
Saturday, 2 September - Lyme Folk Weekend - Marine Theatre - Lyme Regis, Dorset
Wednesday 15 November - 'About Time Too' album launch - Cecil Sharp House, London

Ralph McTell Autumn Tour
Saturday 7 October - Lane Theatre - Newquay
Sunday 8 October - Corn Exchange - Exeter
Thursday 12 October - Corn Exchange - Cambridge
Friday 13 October - G Live - Guildford
Saturday 14 October - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM) - Manchester
Sunday 15 October - The Auditorium - Liverpool
Friday 20 October - Playhouse - Whitley Bay
Saturday 21 October - City Halls - Glasgow
Sunday 22 October - The Queen’s Hall - Edinburgh
Tuesday 24 October - Town Hall - Birmingham
Friday 27 October - The Leas Cliff Hall - Folkestone
Saturday 28 October - London Palladium
Thursday 2 November - Triskel Christchurch - Cork
Friday 3 November - The Venue Theatre - Ratoath, Co Meath
Saturday 4 November - Pavilion Theatre - Dún Laoghaire
Sunday 5 November - Seamus Heaney Centre - Bellaghy, Co Derry
Monday 6 November - An Grianán Theatre - Letterkenny, Co Donegal
« Last Edit: December 29, 2017, 05:02:17 PM by John Beresford » Logged

John B

Eternity lies waiting where imagination and reality collide.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.085 seconds with 19 queries.