TalkAwhile - The Folk Corporation Forum
April 08, 2020, 03:38:33 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Ralph McTell Gigs 2020 - Full List  (Read 359 times)
John Beresford
Relying on Welsh wisdom
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 733
Loc: Manchester, UK



WWW
« on: March 12, 2020, 04:48:20 PM »

Ralph McTell gigs 2020:

Festivals, guest appearances and one-off concerts
Friday 24 January - Guest with Stockton's Wing Among Friends - TradFest 2020 - Dublin Castle - Dublin

Hill of Beans World Tour - UK
Sunday 19 April - The Lowry - Salford - Postponed
Thursday 23 April - Sage - Gateshead - Postponed
Friday 24 April - New Vic Theatre - Newcastle-under-Lyme - Postponed
Tuesday 28 April - The Apex - Bury St Edmunds - Postponed
Thursday 30 April - The Brewhouse - Taunton - Postponed
Friday 1 May - Northcott Theatre - Exeter - Cancelled
Saturday 2 May - Lighthouse - Poole - Postponed
Saturday 16 May - St George's - Bristol - Postponed

Re-arranged Tour Dates
Bury St Edmunds Friday 2 April 2021
Salford Sunday 4 April 2021
Gateshead Saturday 10 April 2021
Taunton Saturday 1 May 2021
Newcastle-under-Lyme TBA
Poole TBA
Bristol TBA
Exeter Cancelled
« Last Edit: April 02, 2020, 01:54:17 AM by John Beresford » Logged

John B

Eternity lies waiting where imagination and reality collide.
John Beresford
Relying on Welsh wisdom
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 733
Loc: Manchester, UK



WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2020, 04:49:38 PM »

Re-arranged dates posted at top of thread.
Logged

John B

Eternity lies waiting where imagination and reality collide.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.099 seconds with 20 queries.