TalkAwhile - The Folk Corporation Forum
April 20, 2019, 04:17:15 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Tour, New CD & Cropredy
 
   Home   Help Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Ralph McTell Gigs 2019 - Full List  (Read 675 times)
John Beresford
Relying on Welsh wisdom
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 722
Loc: Manchester, UK



WWW
« on: February 05, 2019, 05:03:04 PM »

Ralph McTell gigs 2019:

Ralph McTell and Wizz Jones - About Time Too Tour
Tuesday 19 February - Selby Town Hall – Selby
Wednesday 20 February - Otley Courthouse - Otley

Hill of Beans World Tour - Australia
Friday 1 March - Thornbury Theatre – Melbourne
Sunday 3 March - Old Museum – Brisbane
Tuesday 5 March - City Recital Hall – Sydney
Friday 8 March - Port Fairy Folk Festival – Port Fairy
Saturday 9 March - Port Fairy Folk Festival – Port Fairy
Tuesday 12 March - Heath Ledger Theatre – Perth
Wednesday 13 March - Church of the Trinity – Adelaide
Thursday 14 March - Church of the Trinity – Adelaide
Saturday 16 March - Blue Mountains Music Festival – Katoomba
Sunday 17 March - Blue Mountains Music Festival – Katoomba

Festivals, guest appearances and one-off concerts
Wednesday 24 April - Guest at Wizz Jones' 80th Birthday Celebration Concert - Cadogan Hall - London
Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 Jun - The 10th Haal Music Festival - The Salmon Bothy - Portsoy - Aberdeenshire
Friday 5 July - New Forest Folk Festival - Plaitford - Hampshire
Thursday 1 August - Cambridge Folk Festival - Cherry Hinton Hall - Cambridge
Friday 2 August - Sidmouth Folk Festival, Pre-Festival Special Concert - The Ham - Sidmouth - Devon
Sunday 4 August - Wickham Festival - Wickham - Hampshire
Sunday 8 September - Kulturhaus Lüdenscheid - Germany

Hill of Beans World Tour - UK and Ireland
Thursday 26 September - Brewery Arts Centre - Kendal
Friday 27 September - Palace Theatre - Newark
Saturday 28 September - Artrix Arts Centre - Bromsgrove
Sunday 29 September - The David Evans Court Theatre - Tring
Monday 30 September - The Brindley Theatre - Runcorn
Friday 4 October - glór - Ennis - Clare
Saturday 5 October - The Helix – Dublin
Sunday 6 October - The Everyman - Cork
Thursday 10 October - The Maltings - Berwick-upon-Tweed
Friday 11 October - The Brunton - Musselburgh
Saturday 12 October - ARC Stockton Arts Centre - Stockton-on-Tees
Sunday 13 October - Pocklington Arts Centre - Pocklington
Monday 14 October - City Varieties - Leeds
Thursday 17 October - The Stables - Wavendon
Saturday 19 October - Auden Theatre - Holt
Sunday 20 October - Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre - Stamford
« Last Edit: April 15, 2019, 02:45:38 PM by John Beresford » Logged

John B

Eternity lies waiting where imagination and reality collide.
Chris
Well Moderated? Call 0800....
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 8727
Loc: Oxfordshire


Errrr....where's me beer?


WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2019, 03:37:54 PM »



Saturday 5 October - The Helix – Dublin


booked - choice of the whole theatre too! guess where I'm sat.....
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.094 seconds with 20 queries.